acallahan85: Live your life to the fullest
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Columbia, South Carolina
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
acallahan85 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Personal Residential and Commercial cleaner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a outgoing person I enjoy spending time with my friends as well as writing and drawing in my spare time. I also enjoy fishing when i get the chance to go as long with four wheelin and building bonfires. I love dancing period and for a good bit of my life enjoyed horseback riding as well. I am the type of person who is straight forward and i don't lie or act like someone that im not. I love my life and live it to the fullest, I hate drama and negativity and stay as far away from it as possible. I love to have a good time life is to short to live the same day twice :-) I am originally from Columbia SC, although I have lived in NY and NC as well.If there is anything else you want to know just ask :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to acallahan85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married