Age: 41
Age: 47
Long Term Looking for the butterfly feeling
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fortcollins, Colorado
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Intent is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Accounts Payable

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, my name is Stephanie. I am from the Fort Collins area. I am a very outgoing spontaneous gal. I love hanging out with my kids and family but I also like to get out and have a little fun.

Im looking for an honest guy, one who likes to joke around and have fun but also knows how to be seriously when the time comes. Im looking for man who is not afraid of being himself.

I want a man who will be faithful and will treat me like a lady. A man who loves kids and has patience. Who knows we might click and move further.

Anything else you wanna know just send me a message

P.S. The man I described above apparently doesn't exist on this site. Creepers, Liars, one night standers don't bother messaging me I will not acknowledge your message.I don't have time for BS in my life. Peace :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to anything on a first date