dale1936: A women with a good heart, giving
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pensacola, Florida
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
dale1936 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

2009..By the bay

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  


About Me
Honesty is first and foremost. I work very hard but I have the same passion for life when I am not working. I am very organized and do not like clutter. Everything has a place. I enjoy setting goals and or projects and accomplishing these things with that special someone. Weekend get aways and quiet time with that someone special are a small but wonderful source of the good life. Love to travel. Experience new places and make memories. Walks on the beach or a romantic dance in the living room. Both fill the same void. Life is short. Live to the fullest. Do not take the simple pleasures for granted. A touch, a flower, a card. Do the things that keep the heart energized and excited

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks.....tea.....walk on the beach or pier...watch the sunset

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dale1936 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.