Magicwoman15: Seeking friendship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sunnyvale, California
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Magicwoman15 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me

I consider myself a down to earth, open -minded, kind, friendly, classy, passionate, mostly happy person. I strongly believe in chemistry. I think it is very important to function a greater relationship. I love outdoor activities, good food and a great companion.

Who I am looking for; I am seeking a friend with whom I can spend some pleasant moments together. A friend who is able to communicate any topics and deeper thoughts. Also, one who is confident about himself, mature enough, loyal, honest, likes outdoors, clean and drug free..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am able to meet for coffee or a dinner..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Magicwoman15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke