wheelchairguy29: fun outgoing spontaneou intelligent guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Duluth, Minnesota
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
wheelchairguy29 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

Me in St. Paul

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am 33 i like country music. Some of my hobbies include bowling, going out to dinner and movies. Spending time with my family and friends, traveling, listening to country and pop music, being outside in the summer, playing video games on my xbox 360. One of my goals is to help to design a video game in which the main character uses a wheelchair. Another goal of mine is to earn a degree in both psychology and social work and work for a non profit organization in Minnesota that helps people with disabilities. One of the things that makes me unique is that I use a wheelchair and I'm open to talking about why I use a wheelchair and how my disability affects me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on the first date I would invite her to a coffee shop in Duluth or if the weather was nice the boardwalk in Duluth in can canal park and I would ask her questions to get to know her better such as what her hobbies were and what she did for a living. I also allow her the opportunity to ask me questions to get to know me to see if we had any chemistry. Then at the end of the date I would ask her if I could see her again and if she said yes I would let her plan our next date. If she said no that she did not want to see me again I would tell her it was nice meeting her and wish her good luck in finding the guy she wanted to meet.

Get the POF Mobile Apps