HogWildSingle: Make friends first, then see where it goes!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Enid, Oklahoma
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
HogWildSingle is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I will TRY to make this as short as possible, however I feel it's hard to be brief & yet give enough information to someone about myself in order for them to be able to decipher their interest or not easily, without me elaborating about myself and what I'm looking for! I would appreciate a current or somewhat recent picture(s) of yourself in your profile, rather than something years old! :-)

I'm looking to become friends first, then after we get to know each other more & we mutually decide to take it to the next level & begin a relationship then great! If we don't reach to the next level, that's ok, we can just remain as friends, if that's what we want to do! I feel it's best to not rush into a relationship, rather take our time (reasonably) to really get to know each other! My ultimate goal is to find, not the perfect woman, but the perfect woman for me to spend the rest of my life with! No one is perfect, but we can be perfect for each other! :-) I want to be best friends, confidant to each other & lovers! I take being in a relationship very seriously & also believe marriage is very sacred!
I do have a good full-time job that I've been employed at for over 17 yrs. I'm also an HVAC (heating & air-conditioning) contractor. I've been in that field for over 27 yrs. Because of my job & my clientele that I have, I do not want to relocate out of the Enid area. Yes I do have a vehicle(s) & yes I do own a house LOL!
I'm a little old-fashioned in my ways & values, probably because that's the way I was raised & how I'm wired! Yes, there are still a few men out there that open doors for women, & I just so happen to be one of them! :-) I appreciate a very modest dressed woman, you can still look gorgeous, beautiful, pretty, & sexy by dressing modest! : ) I may be a little blunt in a lot of the things that I say but it's all said & meant in a respectful manner! : ) I felt I should say that because texting/emailing is hard to decipher the emotions & the intent of what was said! I am a GOD fearing Christian man seeking a GOD fearing Christian woman! Of course with that being said, I'm not perfect, nor am I trying to portray myself as being a perfect Christian either, because I'm far from it! I am 100% human & make mistakes & do my best : ) God needs to be the center of attention in a relationship! I feel it's best to let it be known what we're looking for in each other & not beat around the bush! We may be kids at heart but we are grown adults that have probably been through lots of tough, rough & painful challenges in life that were thrown in our paths that we've had to endure & deal with, & we have come to a point in our lives where we don't like drama & games anymore at all, (not that we ever did lol)! I'm not a party animal, & never have been, nor will I become one! Don't get me wrong, I will occasionally have a drink, well actually more like rarely lol, nevertheless just wanted you to not think that I am against a drink(s) on certain special occasions & such! I don't like the bar/club scene at all! However occasionally when I'm on a motorcycle poker run, or something of that nature, obviously you have to go inside lol, & I can deal with that! : ) I don't go to strip clubs for ANY reason whatsoever (not even for a bachelor or bachelorette party) & expect the same, as I feel it's only playing with fire, not to mention I feel it's extremely unhealthy for a relationship!!! I'm a very devoted "one woman man" & want to be with a very devoted "one man woman"! I do have good moral values, & would appreciate you to have them as well!
For obvious reasons, we must have some mutual attraction/chemistry for each other, as intimacy is a very special & extremely important part! I feel that it's extremely important to be able to compromise & always be 100% totally honest & always keep the lines of communication 100% open always, no matter what!!! I can't stand liars, cheaters & someone that cannot be faithful in a relationship!!! I consider myself as being/having integrity, priorities in order, passionate, caring, very affectionate, loyal, gentlemen, responsible, committed, compassionate, reasonable, good hearted, generous, thoughtful, considerate, respectful, fair, kind, understanding, a little ornery, Man of my word, lovable person, & also value spending time with family & hope to find the same in all of the above! I am a little shy at first, but when we get to know each other more, the shyness tends to go away pretty fast! I am an honest, trustworthy & a very faithful man & expect the same!!! The things listed above is extremely vital & very important & is a huge healthy key to help make the relationship work & stay together & have a great chance in having a successful relationship!!! Ok, enough of that serious stuff! : ) If you actually read everything up until this point, I applaud you for being patient!!! I truly tried to keep it short & sweet, however I believe I failed to do so...

I have a 20 yr old son that is on his own & an 18 yr old son that is a senior this year, he lives with me!

I enjoy/love a lot of things, here are a few...
I love home-cooked meals!!! :-)
I love to laugh, joke, be a little goofy/ornery at times & have fun, whatever it is!
I enjoy being outside when it's nice doing most anything from yardwork to going to the lake, boating, camping & so on...
I enjoy grilling out.
I enjoy eating out sometimes.
I enjoy bonfires.
I enjoy doing things with friends if & when time permits & of coarse family!
I enjoy going to the movies.
I enjoy just chilling/relaxing at home!
I love spending time with my significant other! : )
I love to ride my Harley & take trips on it when possible! It's a very comfortable touring motorcycle. I have been riding motorcycles since I was about 7 yrs old. I'm more of a fair weather rider anymore! Lol!
Did I mention I love me some home-cooked meals! Lol! : )

Well, if I seem to be of some interest to you & seem to be something you might be looking for, I would appreciate hearing from you! : ) If I'm not what you're looking for, thanks for checking out my profile & happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I guess that's something we need to talk about! LOL! :-) Just about anything can be fun with the right person! :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to HogWildSingle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs