skycommander1: Come say hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Worland, Wyoming
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
skycommander1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner

Mackinac Island

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello there! :) I am new to Wyoming. I'm originally from Michigan, but I lived in Denver for the past 5 years & I also spent some time in Brooklyn. I did things from skiing, hiking, photography, playing in a touring band, working for a huge company, etc... and I realized working in an office for a big company will not make me happy. I'm new to co-owning a business & I've been happy and excited ever since.

I enjoy playing & listening to music, outdoor activity, graphic designing, attending sports events (no pro teams in Wyoming) I'll try to survive. I have a sense of humor, I'm educated from Michigan State Univ, I like to have balance in my life, I'm adventurous, love to travel, and I'm easy-going.

I'm looking for someone to hang out with and get to know, whether it's a friendship or more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be comfortable and casual. Something that allows for us to communicate and see if there's any chemistry. Say hello!