gradh01: looking for something real...?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Marshfield, Missouri
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
gradh01 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Design Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a hard working family man. I love my career and I love my family. I've spent the last few years concentrating on my job, and taking care of, and spending time with my children. I'm at the point I would like to find someone special to have a real, and genuine relationship with. I have many hobbies and enjoy anything outdoors, I've recently gotten into the mud races and I'm going to do some cycling races this year as well, I am excited and can't wait to compete. But I'm always up to try new and interesting hobbies an activities with someone new. That's the great part of getting to know someone, right? As far as music I pretty much like it all, country I like the least. I'm really enjoying celtic music right now, maybe due to my Irish heritage. Not sure I could make it through a day without my music. Anyway, I'm an open book so if there is something you would like to know, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe dinner and a walk in the park, something fun. Just something to get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gradh01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.