A_mill123: better have a sense of humor
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Villa park, Illinois
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
A_mill123 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
sell comfort and install smiles

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Alex
I love the outdoors, being outside (when its warm preferably) is my favorite place to be. Im not big on the whole club scene but if the occasion calls for it i don't mind stopping in for a bit.. i have a couple different jobs so I stay pretty busy, I'm really looking for someone I can hang out with and relax maybe go on an adventure or two but ultimately someone to share highlights and low lights of their day. I have been told I am a bit of a dork but its all in good fun. Ask me anything I'll probably answer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date i like to go somewhere to hang out and get to know each other and have a little fun make each other laugh. Seasons are a bit of a factor when it comes to where we go.. Either will prepare to laugh!

Mail Settings
To send a message to A_mill123 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps