Lolaquarius: I'm looking for a special man... I hope that's you
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
65 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Lolaquarius is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
early retired

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Debi
I lean glass half full all the time. A biography would note I spent some terrific years in business (upper management), but I tend to leave that out (raising 2 amazing kids is what I focus on from that time).

I spend a lot of time at our museums, taking in all they have to offer... it feels like an amazing gift. I love to write (don't publish) and dabble with art. I like local pubs w/live music; hearing the symphony, chamber music, jazz, rock, pop, CW, folk, drum circles and ethnic music. I have a piano, but don't play well; percussion is my forte (LOL).

Live theater is also a favorite. Films are great, too.

I try to walk everywhere I go, and I've been living in the city without a car (so far, so good... I walk to most things, then usually Uber to the rest or try the bus/T). It keeps me healthier I hope, in mind and body.

I love to cook and to bake. I loved taking care of my family at home; I miss having kids around. I want to share life with someone. I'm happiest in the background, but enjoy exploring life with someone and can step up when I need to. I'm a strong person, but most of all love seeing my man walk taller because I'm in his life.

I care about our earth, need trees near, and love a water view. I enjoy the outdoors, whether its walking or camping... I love target shooting (not a hunter, although I'd consider some birds) and I enjoy spectator sports - my heart just isn't terribly competitive unless its a joint effort (football season comes to mind). I love to entertain, and the outdoors can be a part of that, too. I'm not a tree hugger, but I'm serious about caring about not destroying it.

My two children are grown and have families of their own, and the grands are an absolute joy.... they keep me running!

I've been blessed with being able to travel quite a lot. I really *love it*; new places to see & other cultures fascinate me.

I love the simple things... entertaining for good friends, an evening at home, a bbq. I love to just lean back and enjoy... a good meal out at a truly good place, finding a dive, enjoying time talking with wine by the fire pit. I need passion, too.

I like things stress free. I find anger annoying at best. I need someone who's a toucher and willing to be transparent and share feelings early on. I prefer someone fairly laid back, but with real enthusiasm for life. I'm happy, and want to stay that way - laughter helps a lot!

I think it may be time to find 'my guy'. I want to meet the partner I'll enjoy the rest of my life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Most likely for the first - a quiet place nearby that allows for plenty of talking and getting to know. After that, something more romantic, maybe a walk exploring a bit. Picnics are good, so are nice and/or fun restaurants. Weekends later, maybe the occasional overnight. I'm not a date night specialist, it's my preference the man be in charge. I do, however, enjoy sharing my personal passions - so a man interested in theater, film, long walks, working out (I need motivation), gallery opening, live music of most kinds, concerts, festivals of all kinds, checking out what's new at our museums, trying gatherings with others with like interests, simple bbq at home with friends (I love to entertain, keep it casual but have fun with recipes!), sharing self with each other, transparency, talking, enjoying being together. It's a great date, if we both look forward to the next opportunity.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lolaquarius you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 73.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps