polkadot55: When life gives you lemons, plant a lemon tree
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ottawa, Ontario
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Sikh
Indian, Capricorn
polkadot55 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A few of the things I love:

- Traveling. I wish I could do this for a living and I am envious of those who can.
- Books. If asked to choose between books and movies, I would give up movies.
- Walking. No better way to clear your head or experience a city.
- Music. I couldn't pick a favorite genre to save my life but I am an unashamed pop music fan (I can see some of you rolling your eyes).
- Baking
- The mountains

Like so many others, I have varied interests and I can be three different people on the same day.Family and friends are important to me and spending quality time with them is something I look forward to. I am also very independent. I don't like hypocrisy, narrow-mindedness or disrespectful people . If you believe in looking at the bright side of life, then I think we'll get along.I am not looking for casual dating but I wouldn't mind making new friends to hang out with!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that will induce teary eyes from laughter :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to polkadot55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke