redcellophane7: New to the area :)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
27 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
redcellophane7 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rebecca
I'm just a normal, hard working girl looking for someone to enjoy life with :) I've been told that I'm a loving, caring, generous person, and I love living life!!

My number one passion in life is helping people and seeing people be well and succeed. It's ingrained in who I am as a person and what I do with my life. This is the main reason why I decided to become a nurse. I can't think of a more rewarding and fulfilling way to spend my time and build a career than to take care of someone and hopefully make a difference for them.

One thing I've recently become passionate about is taking care of myself and striving to be the healthiest version of myself. I'm working out and being active as well as fueling my body properly. I'm doing this in order to better myself and to be the best person and healthcare professional I can be. I honestly just want to be healthy and to be able to do whatever I want in life :) Down over 30 pounds so far!

I love going on little adventures and trying new things. That may be going for a walk or hike at a new location or trying out a restaurant I've never been to before. I've also been really into antiquing and treasure hunting lately. When I'm at home alone, I love watching movies or reading (if the book is a subject I'm interested enough in).

Looking for someone around my age (preferably within 10 years) that wants an actual relationship. Obviously I don't want to jump into anything too quickly, but i would love to find someone to get to know :) I am ultimately wanting something more serious, so if you're not wanting to work toward that point, I'm probably not a good fit for you.

I absolutely won't tolerate any drug use or smoking of anything. Personality-wise, I just want an honest, hard working guy that is caring of the people around him. Beyond that, humor and silliness go a long way. I prefer you to be taller than me and be cute of course. Body type doesn't really matter...If you have a cute face, it's pretty much a done deal lol.

Some things I love:
Family and friends
Unsweetened Iced Tea
Nail Polish
Anything Disney-related

If you made it to the end, congrats! lol. Feel free to send a message if you're interested. I only bite on occasion :P

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to redcellophane7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps