wvgirl656: browsing....
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Morgantown, West Virginia
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
wvgirl656 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Soooo.... Im just on here kinda browsing around. I may not write back at the moment. Just thought I would check POF out. Dont really want my picture plastered all over the place but maybe I will add one soon. Im not looking for anything serious. I just like to meet and get to know different people. So about me.... I am very busy. I love to work hard. I am very motivated. I love working out. I love being outside. I hate sitting and watching tv for the most part but will if I can do nothing else. I would rather read a book. I hate clingy. I am not looking to talk to someone every day. I am not even looking specifically for a bf. If Youre looking for a soul mate or gf.... I am not your girl. ha! Im not really that cold hearted but just at a point in my life where I just want to chill relationship wise.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or lunch.... I pay for me, you pay for you.