Irisdanek: Hi... never a dull moment...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Webster square, Massachusetts
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
Irisdanek is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

making sushi

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I was born in New York moved to the Dominican Republic with my family and came back to Ma to go to college. Once I graduated I stayed here and have been here ever since.

I currently work with children in the am and in sales in the pm. On my free time I make sure I get specific things done. Excercise , remodeling my residence, and the regular stuff to stay organized.. for fun I catch up on movies, TV shows or try to make a new recipe from watching the cooking network, I enjoy living in the city and what it has to offer like a concert in the park, a show at the Hanover theater, or one of the restaurants participating in restaurant week or just take a cooking class from a local restaurant.. (Im always doing something.. Life is to short)

I love to, learn, laugh and have great conversation, I am looking for someone able to dress up dress down and not complain. someone who is able to do things on his own but looks forward to spend quality time with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
this depends on how well we have communicated with one another for example:

take out and a movie
cooking together, and playing games (wii, xbox, board games etc)
out for dinner somewhere
concert at the Park..
outdoors somewhere
go Karts..
Iam up for anything fun.. specially if he put some thought into what to do...

Get the POF Mobile Apps