JessePinkman1: Hello!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Macungie, Pennsylvania
27 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
JessePinkman1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Engineering Administrator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

IG: Jessepinkman1990

My real name is Michael (not Jesse Pinkman). I currently work as a CAD Drafter for a company in the Allentown area. When I'm not working, you can find me at the gym. I enjoy working out every day and living a healthy lifestyle. I love to go to Eagles and Phillies games, comedy shows, concerts, the beach, play guitar, go hiking, and go to museums. Friends and family would describe me as caring, funny, happy, and kind. I would describe myself as introverted, although I love to talk once I find common ground with someone. My goal in the near future is to buy a house. I intend to live in this area for the foreseeable future, but I'm not opposed to relocating (Florida or California would be nice : ) As far as dating is concerned..I'm looking for a serious relationship. Preferably someone who shares the same passion for working out and staying healthy as I do. Someone who is kindhearted, positive, easy-going, loves to laugh, intelligent, passionate, and motivated. But I'm also not opposed to making friends on here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
great Blink 182 song

Mail Settings
To send a message to JessePinkman1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States