Babsthebravest: Wag more, bark less :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Babsthebravest is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me

I live in midtown, work in downtown. I have a beagle, she's awesome. I love my job, my co-workers are cool. I paint when I feel like it, mostly people. I love plants. I love to hike. I love to read. I have a kindle, but still buy certain books. I am into history, and military history.

As for music.. Obviously too much for here. I like 93.1 and 94.7 for radio. Some faves would be; Billy Joel, Janis, Portishead, Weazer, Clapton, Muse, Red Hots, NIN, BB King, STP, Talking Heads, Tori Amos, Hall & Oates....etc.

Most recent reads: The Presidents Club, Rilke, The Secret Life of the Grown Up Brain.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

I have not been to Crocker since they remodeled, that would be awesome!

Dinner and drinks works.

Not sure what to say here as first dates are by definition awkward...I guess that's where the drinks or distraction by artwork could be useful, lol.

Get the POF Mobile Apps