KaptnKay1: Looking For a Special Someone :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Amelia, Ohio
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
KaptnKay1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Comic Nerd
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other Second Language Japanese

About Krista
I love everything! I can be almost stupidly optimistic, but I'm happy with who I am. I enjoy artistic things such as a drawing, photography, fashion designing, and the like. However, I can also be a huge nerd; I love video games, comic books, anime and manga, computers, etc. I am definitely my own person.
When I was young, I taught myself to speak Japanese lightly. Now that I'm in college, unfortunately, I lost a majority of it. But once I finish my Bachelor's Degree in International Business, I plan to learn Cantonese, Mandarin, and Japanese formally. I want to be a language translator. That is my dream career.
When it comes to music, I like everything except for Rap and Country. I'm more into underground bands than mainstream stuff, but I'll listen to a lot of things so long as I don't deem it offensive or stupid.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy just about anything as first date. Taking me to a good sushi restaurant will definitely get you on my good side. :) But I like everything from simple walks in the park to visiting art museums. Just ask!

Mail Settings
To send a message to KaptnKay1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps