inspiron194: Simple to start .
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Old orchard beach, Maine
Details
56 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
inspiron194 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
musician


dating
this is me in portland maine 4 years ago at a music repair shop .






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am D+D free . ,t . I am a musician .I play irish traditional music .I play uilleann bagpipes and low wistle . Also some flute and irish drum . , nature , simple walks in nature , or being at the beach . I love to swim . I like to cook for myself and try to come up with new stuff to try with cooking . I do not spend alot of time with news and not into politics .
I am looking for someone who is nice and also has some compatability with me . I think that is better and or as important as a persons looks , both are important . I would rather be comfortable being around someone who I like and have fun .
I would like to meet someone for a simple normal casual dating situation and then see how things go
I guess thats about it . I want someone real , only . thanks for reading .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple like meet for coffee someplace .





Get the POF Mobile Apps