gabi213: 213
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Redwood city, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
gabi213 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Music Snob
Tennis instructor / Talent Acquisition

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Gabriella
My name is gabriella but I go by gaby, I am 26 years earned my associates degree after taking time from being a full time student and player from the tennis team at SJSU. I waited tables my whole life at my dads bar in San Francisco,
I lived in South San Francisco with my 3 year old daughter, Lexi. I stayed out In Florida with a notorious musician I was dating, and didn't end up working out. I currently live in Redwood City and teach tennis at Sacred Heart In Atherton and work for a tennis academy. I have a undeniable passion for music and have listenedc to metal my whole life, it's all I know. My current subgenres I've been going to shows and listening to is death metal, thrash, slam, and melodic death metal. , I love music, but have been with musicians in the majority of my relationships , and wouldn't mind a gentlemen who isn't caught up in the scene, narcisstic, and I can enjoy my athletic hobbies with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
going to a show, going on a hike, anything adventurous, getting lost in the forest ,

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps