Southern_Belle118: You know you want a Texan ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alamo, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Southern_Belle118 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Loving life! :)

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey I am Kim!!

Texas born and raised! My closest friends would describe me as a trustworthy, friendly and easy-going person. I am also known to make people laugh. Quick-witted and extremely sarcastic at times. I am very optimistic and you will rarely see me without a smile. I adore my friends and love my family more than anything. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new places and things.

Graduated from Baylor University in 2010. Then I packed up my car and drove out to Cali. 2 years later I am still loving it here :)

I am looking for new friends to hang with..are you adventurous and like to travel? Must have a sense of humor and be able to handle sarcasm. I would love to get to know more ppl around here. Let me know if you are interested! :)

**I keep it classy. If you are just looking for a hook up, then don't bother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Southern_Belle118 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs