gpt_fredman: …enjoying today, because tomorrow may never come.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tooele, Utah
57 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
gpt_fredman wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

trolling POF and catching the sunrise...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Tagalog

About Me
I love to cook and try different recipes that I've never prepared before and match the food with wines that aren't described by someone else's taste buds. Love to star gazing while drinking a bottle of wine. I enjoy and miss the beach, walking barefoot holding hands and eventually go skinny dipping... my music is mainly rock and roll, blues, techno, classical, reggae, a little bit of country music type of guy. My honesty sometimes gets me in trouble, but if you can’t handle it, then "C'est la vie". I love my kids and very proud of them. I especially enjoy my Grandson when my daughter visits. I was Southern fed and Southern ‘raised’, polite and a bit ‘laid-back’. I haven't had a cigarette since 28 Feb '13, but now on I guess people might think that still smoking....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...) date or light munchies with beer or wine and make ourselves laugh for a change...

Get the POF Mobile Apps