MokiJo: Kind, loyal Christian woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sonora, California
62 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
MokiJo is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Special Education Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a mature Christian woman looking for a mature Christian man. My relationship with Christ is important to me. I am honest, kind and loyal. I have a good sense of humor and stay calm under almost any circumstance. I expect similar qualities in the person I am looking for. I enjoy singing, piano playing, hiking, swimming, reading, and gardening. I like to eat at nice restaurants and the best local "dives", go to movies, snoop in antique stores, and attend community events. I am a graduate student and recently joined a community chorus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to share a cup of coffee at a coffee shop or meet for lunch at a local restaurant. If this meeting is mutually successful, we can take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MokiJo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps