jdaguirre: lookig for somethin serious..
Smokes Often with Average body type
Groves, Texas
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
jdaguirre is looking for a relationship.
High school
construction and musician

Justin aguirre

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
My name is justin. I am 33 yrs old. I live in groves with my two sons. I am a fun, eccentric charasmatic, outgoing funloving person. M yhobbies include concerts, movies, reading, television programs, outdoor activities, fun with kids, music, performing at clubs, ect. My goals in life are to be a good father, son, and friend, and to continue upon a path of productivity. I believe my personality makes me unique.. I get told all the time from people that i am one of a kind.. Im outgoing and funny or at least thats what they tell me.. I enjoy every type of music, but my heart is in rock n roll and blues.. The end..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im not sure what to say here about a first date lol. I would imagine i would like to meet someone and have dinner and talk to get to know each other a bit. then maybe go out to a place or event where we both share common interest. There are a million things to do on a first date pick one lol

Get the POF Mobile Apps