EWinFla: I'm the guy you're looking for
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Farmingdale, New York
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
EWinFla isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Sales executive

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Ed
I am a very laid back person.I like to be casual but enjoy a night out getting dressed up too. I want to meet someone that I can have fun with - someone who likes to laugh. I want to meet someone who appreciates life and the little things. I am very romantic.

I follow most of the NY sports teams and like to play golf. I'd like to meet someone that likes sports as well. I live on Long Island but work in NYC. Unfortunately, I do not get weekends off, so my "weekend" is during the week.

My kids are all on their own and don't live local. I'm not really looking for someone with little kids. Been there, done that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to out to dinner to a quiet place so that we could talk, laugh and each to know each other.Afterwards, go walk to an ice cream shop and just have a casual relaxing evening. I want to be able to go home and say to myself that I can't wait to call her tomorrow and see her again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EWinFla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.