bbrittany10: These are the days that I will remember
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West carrollton, Ohio
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
bbrittany10 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Sales Associate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My goal in life is to be the best mother I can be to my daughter and work as hard as I can to give her the life she deserves. I plan on going back to school in the future once my daughter starts school, and/or I figure out exactly what I'd like to go for and where.
I've been known to be pretty shy at first, but once I get to know people I am very outgoing and love to have a good time! I believe that honesty and communication in any kind of relationship is key, and without that you have nothing. I enjoy hanging out with friends and having fun, but I am also perfectly satisfied hanging out at home, relaxing, watching movies, or just having some "me" time.
I don't put up with fake bs and will say what's on my mind.
I am a Christian and believe in God, so I am wanting to find someone with the same beliefs.
Used to play soccer, tennis, ran track and was a cheerleader in high school.
Oh, and if you have mirror pics up showing off ur abs or lack there of, I won't talk to you. I find that conceited and annoying. No sensible girl will find that attractive:)

Want to know anything else? Just ask:)