Firecrackr13: Y=MX + B is my favorite one liner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wilsonville, Oregon
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Firecrackr13 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Counting Hard Shiny Expensive Things

New haircut! May 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
My friends say I’m cute, nerdy, and addicted to puns. I do not apologize for thinking they’re punny...

I like riding my motorcycles, hiking the Gorge on the weekends, hitting the gym, reading, cooking tasty meals, listening to TedTalks at work, memes, and nerdy jokes. I think dark chocolate is better than milk, sports are boring, cat allergies are stupid, and that Myers and Briggs had it mostly right labeling me an ISTJ.

To go over the important stuff:
TV: House, GoT, and Sherlock are my favorites. MotoGP when possible.

Movies: I make time for Star Wars, the Marvel movies, and of course anything with the Minions.

Books: Currently, I am reading ‘When to Rob a Bank’ and ‘Getting to Yes.’ One of those books is going to come in handy some day.

Music: I like most music, though I’m not a big fan of rap or heavy metal.

Food: Indian, Thai, Stir Fry, Mediterranean, and French toast.  Or anything I cook. :)

I spend a lot of time thinking about:
Where I want to go hiking in southern Utah. I take a trip there at least once a year because it is beautiful.

On a typical Friday night I am:
Working late. Anyone want to give me a reason not to?

You should message me if:
You're intelligent, a tad nerdy, mostly clean shaven, a bit outdoorsy,  and do not smoke anything – unless it’s meat.

Extra points if you possess some fix-it mechanical skills.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Is there even a question...saddle up that unicorn and let's take it for a ride.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Firecrackr13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States