Live_2_Love4Ever: fun, positive, hard working... that's me!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fair oaks, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Live_2_Love4Ever wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Insurance


dating
4/24/17 Paint Night at Tumbleweed Bar






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Melissa
************Update**********
I want to get out and have some fun, make new friends and maybe find that special someone. I have money to cover myself if you want to meet up. I consider myself a great catch and a ball of fun! Lets meet up and see where it goes.
*******************************

Well hello... My name is Melissa. I would say I'm a happy, caring and very loving individual who works hard for what I have! I have a full time job with a well known Insurance Company, own a home and of course have a car. I like to laugh a lot and am a pretty silly person. I speak my mind (sometimes too much) and have great communication skills.

My daughter is my number one priority in life. I have been a single mother since the day she was born (13 years). Her father is not in the picture.

I come with a drama free lifestyle and try my best to keep it that way. I know who i am and i know what i want!

Want to know more just ask. I'm a very honest young lady. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sushi, Mongolian BBQ, Comedy Club, Mini Golf/ batting cages or a nice walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Live_2_Love4Ever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps