newbiegal510: I'm curious so why not give it a try.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Asian, Aries
newbiegal510 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Project Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Me
Hmmmm Let's see! About me? Well I am an extrovert person, easy going, practical, bubbly, goofy, straight forward, down to earth, caring and sweet. I try to devote my time to the love of my life, my kids! They are my life, motivation, my pride and joy.

Past experience in life had molded me to whom I am now; I am an Aries and with that said, I am fiery, idealistic, confident and driven. I am spontaneous and adventurous and I enjoy exploring unfamiliar territories, travel, food, culture, activities. After all life is too short to live in a bubble.

What doesn’t kill me only makes me stronger, one should learn from their mistakes but I rather push my limits, hey it’s in my nature-stubborn/fearless! You be the judge……. I love a challenge, I am known not to back down I am a fighter although I am a passionate and loyal lover; It would be hard to win me over but once all the resistance has set aside be sure that you will have me for as long as you can keep me on my toes. I am very independent one would say.

So why POF? Well, I wanted to meet good, sincere people with the same goals; to hopefully make new friends and eventually find the right one. The bar scene, clubs, lounges, etc gets old besides being a full time mom my time is limited.

So there you go in a nutshell and if you're still intrigued just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me! :)