middleoftheblue: It's all uncharted
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San leandro, California
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
middleoftheblue wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Work in Education by day, Theatre by night

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm outgoing and gregarious, although I can still appreciate a restful evening in with a great book or movie. I love musical theatre and a good glass of wine. Anyone who can make me laugh will quickly catch my attention. I'm not a shy person, unless I've stumbled upon a topic that I know absolutely nothing about, and even then I enjoy learning what other people have to share. I secretly love to fly. New York is a second home to me, one day I hope to return for a visit to London, and Ireland has always been on the list. I can rarely say no to a karaoke night or themed event. My favorite books range from Hitchhiker's Guide and Les Misérables, to Alice In Wonderland and The Five People You Meet In Heaven. I'll watch any movie genre but horror. The first shows that pop up on my Hulu queue are usually The Daily Show, 30 Rock (well, sadly not anymore since it ended), and Once Upon A Time. Also love Doctor Who. I enjoy hobbies that spring from creativity; painting and writing are among my favorites. There's very little that I won't listen to, although this week it's been a lot of Sara Bareilles and Green Day, with a few Broadway albums mixed in. My music taste generally varies depending upon mood. I really enjoy meeting new people but my often busy schedule doesn't leave me much time to figure out when or where - giving this a try!

Get the POF Mobile Apps