metalm0nkey: Im a country boy
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lascassas, Tennessee
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
metalm0nkey is looking for a relationship.
Some University

cant wait for warmer weather

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have a creative mind; am very Sensual, loyal and trustworthy and have an air of nobility about me. I am exceptionally honest and my main beliefs are crystal-clear. I am extremely loving, protective and loyal to my family. I change and adapt quickly and am very connected to the spiritual world. here are some things that could be said about me..Extraordinary taste, dignity, cultivated airs, loves anything beautiful, moody, stubborn, tends to egoism but cares for those close to him, rather modest, very ambitious, talented, industrious uncounted lover, many friends, many foes, very reliable. As far as children are concerned the option they didnt give is maybe.. like maybe if I meet the right woman but I havent met her yet.. lol I really like music from willy tea taylor, j.b. beverly and the wayawrd drifters, those poor **stards, 357 stringband, high lonesome.. and many many others I havent mentioned.. mostly roots ameripolitan type stuff.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Id like to go somewhere and talk if we think we have things in common... we can get something to eat and talk thats cool to.. coffee.. any cool place public. if we hit it off we can ride fourwheelers on one warm afternoon coming our way soon. I cant wait for those warm spring mornings when all the birds start singing. always so refreshing..

Get the POF Mobile Apps