cindarellah47: looking for honesty and love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
70 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
cindarellah47 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Birds  

About Me
How about lets laugh together? I would like to find a man who is comfortable in his own skin and, like me, enjoys having fun. Traveling to new places and learning new things. Exploring this beautiful state and country that we were fortunate in which to be born. Life is a journey and there is so much to enjoy and it is always more fun to do it with someone special.

Listening to beautiful music while sharing a meaningful conversation, the theatre, golf, riding a bike, playing cards, gardening, traveling, walking hand in hand through a lovely park. I also enjoy working on my family genealogy history.

I worked all my life to be able to enjoy the "golden" years. As I get older, sharing my life with someone, is more important than it was when I was younger. None of us know how much time and good health we will have as we age. I don't want to waste any more time talking. I'm ready to start doing those things that I dreamed of (my bucket list). How about you?

One of my goals and wishes would be to find a man who would be my best friend and the love of my life.

Please no players.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or lunch at a quiet place where we can talk and get to know each other.