Toxicbaby31: I'm just me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Silver springs, Florida
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
Toxicbaby31 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
stay at home mom

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My kids are my life and right now i dont have a lot of time for anything else. Eventually i want to go to culinary school. I just take life one day at a time. I'm not here to find a father for my children! They already have a father! But the man in my life must treat my children right or he will no longer be a part of my life. My children come first no matter what. If all u want is sex then im not interested. I dont wanna hear about how much u wanna sleep with me and what u would do to me. I want to get to know someone first. I want to be romanced and really get to know a person and know that they r the one before i sleep with them. If u dont respect that then u dont respect ne so go look for ur piece of ass somewhere else cause im not ur girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im a simple girl so i would say a home cooked dinner and a movie maybe a walk to talk and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps