malibulemonade: whatimeanjellybean
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
malibulemonade is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Service industry

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'd like to find someone who is fun, successful, handsome, funny and intellectual. I enjoy new experiences, exotic foods, healthy activities, traveling and great wine.

I'm passionate about music, love live shows and discovering new bands.

I'm easy going, drama free and genuine.

My favorite things to do are...listen to good music, ride my motorcycle, swim in the ocean, cook, garden, dance, travel and experience all the great things life offers. I believe that simple pleasures are priceless.

I'm not into texting and communicating through social media. I'm looking for a partner, best friend and lover not a pen pal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A glass of wine on an outdoor patio.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to malibulemonade you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.