Eaflack: What to say.. What to say...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Eaflack is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello! ----My name is Erika, I am a very active girl... I alway like having somthing to do... Which is why I probably work too much! I am also a very goal directed person... and I want the same type of guy... Im not interested in a guy who is still in the "party mode" of college days whom still lives at home...however; I enjoy going out occasionally with friends. I like to joke around allot, but I am looking for someone that can also be serious with me.... ----I've lived in the Sac area my entire life, went to college in horrible Fresno, and am now located back in the Sac area working in a local hospital. I LOVE my job and what I do, and I look forward to the next 30 years of my career and what it brings. ----I am an out going person who enjoys being extremely lazy every once and a while, want to know any more... Let me know :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting drinks or coffee is my ideal first date ....something casual

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Eaflack you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married