CourtneyDarling: Just a Cupcake Looking for a Stud Muffin
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yuba city, California
23 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
CourtneyDarling is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
We'll see :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language German

About Me
Hey there, welcome to my lovely profile! Nice to e-meet you. :D I guess I should start by introducing myself! My name is Courtney, but friends usually call me Court or Courtniggle! I just moved back here from Los Angeles, but I promise I do not talk like a Valley Girl! If you saw that I viewed your profile, but did not send you a message then don’t be offended- I don’t usually send the first message. :) So here is what POF wants me to address:

I’m a big movie buff and I do like watching my favorite shows (Once Upon a Time, Revenge, The Walking Dead, etc.). I also enjoy Facebook and Pinterest, cooking, going to the beach, hanging out with friends, listening to music, taking pictures, going swimming, amusement parks (I have an annual pass for Universal Studios)- you know, the basics. :) Oh! Animals are also a hobby of mine I guess! My family has quite the little zoo, so anyone who has pets already gets kudos points with me! :D

Goals and Aspiration
As of right now, I’m just finishing my prerequisites at a JC. I have the brains to go to a UC or CSU, just not the money. I actually graduated High School a semester early with a 4.00 so I like to think I’m pretty intelligent. :) I’m not sure yet what I want to do as a career, I’m thinking either Nursing or Veterinary because I want to be able to do something good in this world. The reason I don't have a job right now is because I just back here. I'm a motivated person though so I will be able to find a job soon. :)

I genuinely believe that I am different from the other women. I believe strongly that everything happens for a reason. Because of that, I have been able to overcome many hardships and stay strong. I always try to put myself in others’ shoes. I have always been the person that will talk to the people who look lonely sitting by themselves. I have always been told that I'm very mature for my age. I don't like to play games with people and I would appreciate it if people could return the favor! I can be shy at times, but once you get to know me I am just a bubbly, silly ball of quirkiness!! I know that I’m not your average beauty, but give me a chance and I won't disappoint you!! :)

I am definitely not picky about music. I tend to listen to Pandora a lot just because I am terrible at finding music that I like on my own. I do listen to the radio a lot, but I can’t stand a lot of the main artists (mostly the rappers). I really love Pink and Phillip Phillips!! I’m not really picky about music though. :)

That's basically me in a nutshell! If you're interested, go ahead and send me a message! If you do decide to send me a message though, I WILL NOT reply to one or two-word messages (i.e. "hey" or "hey there").. put some effort into it people!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not difficult to impress- I don't mind doing the typical dinner and a movie type thing, BUT I would prefer to be a little more creative! Anything where we can get to know each other while having some fun in the process. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to CourtneyDarling you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.