Csi-chic: Want to know more? Just ask ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Modesto, California
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Gemini
Csi-chic is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
ID Technician


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
*if interested please send a message, I am not able to look at want to meet or who looked at me....thanks*

Iam looking for a man who can handle my profession. I want someone who has begun a good life for himself, but is now looking for that someone to "complete" his life. I know kinda corny but what can I say...I'm a woman ;). I am looking for someone who I want to spend time with and whom I can't get out of my mind when I'm not. I'm looking for a relationship, not a booty call. If you are looking for the same then you may have found the one for you. But you won't know unless you try. Lets get to know each other and we shall see.

I love all kinds of music from Sinatra to The Beach Boys...from ACDC to Taylor Swift and beyond. Like I said I love music. I use to be a professional dancer...no not a stripper....jazz tap hip hop and acrobatics (gymnastics but only the floor part). I use to teach it also. Hence my love of music.

I am a complete beach bum. Love the water and sun. Camping, water skiing.....I just love to be outside. Can't ever imagine anything better.

I am not as spontaneous as I would like, so if you are then that is a plus. Oh and if you can cook....double plus.

There is way more to me than all this....just ask ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something interactive to get to know each other (mini golf, coffee, drinks, lunch, etc)

Get the POF Mobile Apps