chedar_420: im looking for sum1 special to love
Smokes Often with Average body type
San jacinto, California
27 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
chedar_420 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies r plyn video games listen to music watch movies ply pool basketball football i smoke my weed all day everyday i smoke cigs i like to hang out wit friends and party drink i hate it wen ppl jugde someone before they get to knw u i tell it how it is.

My goals n life is to be a proffessinal mehcanic and also become a detective im attending san jacinto college.

Im a koo person to hang out wit i get along wit everybody im not shy at all but i do get nervse at points lol im outgoing im a heavy drinker and smoker.

The type of music i like are straight juggalo and stoner music artist like icp kidcrusher razakel dj clay abk amb twiztid esham tech ni9e kottonmouth kings kingspade the dirtball.
I also listen to old skool music johhny cash the animals buffalo springfield acdc metalica p.o.d papa roach n.w.a ice cube eminem dr dre and etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would hang out somewhere eaither park or hit the mall and get to know eachother and take them to eat and see how we communitcate with one another

Get the POF Mobile Apps