ExoticaMami: The song of the soul is Laughter
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Smallville, West Virginia
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
ExoticaMami is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Mental Health

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Music and dancing create my ideal night of fun…be on land or on water. In my hometown or in a faraway place.
Yet, nothing beats curling up on a quiet rainy night with a mystery novel, or working on the one I am writing.

My passion drives my compassion. My love for people. My love for animals. My love for the earth and its beauty. My love for life's simplicities.
Spontaneity and impulse often drive my passion. My passion for laughter and happiness, for living life.
I possess a passionate hunger for learning. This passion leads me to seek new endeavors, adventures and obstacles to overcome.

Currently I am working in an amazing field learning things I would have never guessed to learn. My next venture will be more education. I haven't finished yet.....

As far as music I have a wide variety of interests...from Billie Holiday...to Bon Jovi, from Miles Davis...to Miley Cyrus. The only thing I do not like is harsh music...heavy metals or hardcore rap.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not very specific about first dates because it could be something as simple as a quiet picnic in a park, to riding rollercoasters and water rides, or walking along the coastline barefoot in the sand. I want someone who has imagination built in. I do not want to have to create the environment for a fun time to happen. That's not asking too much is it?