MissMav73: Looking for more adventure in my life.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa clara, California
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
MissMav73 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
unemployed Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy watching some sports (Raiders/Saints/Sharks/Giants), live music, dancing, hot rods n Harleys, movies, animals, adventures, the beach, traveling and spending time with my daughter.  I am not exactly Betty Homemaker, but I do enjoy cooking dishes once in awhile.  
  I was raised to know how to take care of my own things; fix my cars, home repairs, animal issues, and how to research just about anything else I need to know. Been around classic cars, horses/ranch life, and I'm a carpentars daughter.  Some of my best friends have been men, so I have heard and seen it all from the mind of a man.  That and 20 years of working with young children has taught me to have patience, an open mind, and stay young at heart.  
  I am not a materialistic person so much; there are soooo many other simple ways to please me. But it does take more than one person to maintain a relationship.  I believe it is important to try to maintain a balance.  I am not into playing games with people.  I want someone who can be there for me like I would want to be there for them.  I am a good friend, lover, and mother.  I have a great smile, open minded, creative, easy going, dedicated, and independent.  But I can be very stubborn, sensitive, and can have an attitude at times too.  If something is on your mind or I get a tude just tell me.  And don’t let my “more to love” features throw you off. 
Cause I have been known to keep up with the best of em. I can be full of energy, like the Energizer bunny; I keep going and going...
I am a full time single and only parent of a 10 year old.  I am not here to scout for a "father" for my child or anything, I just ask to be respectful and in time her friend.  But understand that my girl has been my first priority in life for 10 years.  It hasn't been easy for me to know how to juggle my time for dating. So with me, you get my shared attention when my child is present but my FULL attention when alone.  She does know to respect my privacy if asked.  My daughter spends time with my mom and occasionally my dads during vacations and once in a while weekends.  So I do get a chance to have some "free time" to go out or get a couple days away. 

Oh and the Easy going & self control
Sections of this test thing are a bit off. I'm actually more focused and detail oriented than that. Very organized at times.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe outdoors on a nice day. A cafe, festival, downtown areas, park, etc.
Or in the evening, for a couple drinks. Somewhere we can meeet, chat, and get to know a little about each other. No expectations on the first date. Just see where things go...