tinamarie707: looking for someone i can call my bestfriend :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairfield, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Native American, Scorpio
tinamarie707 is looking for a relationship.
High school
parts specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay so i like long walks on the beach, romantic candle lit dinners, horseback riding into the sunset, picnics with champagne and strawberries.. You know, that stuff you see in the movies ;)

....who am i kidding.. I like riding my dirtbike and quads, wakeboarding, hanging out with my family and friends drinkin a beer by the fire listening to music. Playing fetch with the dogs. Camping. Gettin dirty. I love bein outdoors, i swear im not an undercover boy or anything lol i clean up well i promise. Always have my hair nice and nails done. I like to have nice things and i work hard for them.

I'm really big on family, i love mine & im looking for someone who values theirs as much as i do mine. I need someone who likes to do the same things as me. I'm a big goof ball, if u cant be one along with me, we wont work. I love music. Always listening to music all hours that im awake lol

....just write me ;)
&please, if you cant keep a conversation, dont write me. Keep me interested & i promise ill do the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets keep it simple. Dinner & Drinks :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps