heartartist77: Caring Intelligent Woman
Smokes Often with Average body type
Soquel, California
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
heartartist77 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I keep busy with friends and family. I do yoga and I like to walk and hike. I have good friends who support me as well as a loving family. I like to travel to other countries, do road trips and camp in the summer. I love swimming and laughing. I read a lot of books, love to cook really good food and enjoy watching movies. I am not afraid to do things alone but am hoping to find a partner to do more with. I try to live in moderation as much as possible. I value spirituality, laughter, open communication, monogamous relationships, family, and honoring yourself. I find that people are intimidated by my self-assurance and confidence. I love warm weather and like men who are goofy, yet can be serious about their life goals. I enjoy intelligent conversation, philosophy, yet I also can watch a baseball game and drink a beer to wind down. I need someone who can make me laugh, knows when to pull my covers and is considerate and caring.

My tastes are as follows:
Last movie that I watched and liked: Looper
Currently reading: The Sookie Stackhouse Novels (HBO's True Blood) and High Fidelity
Current Favorite TV Shows: Elementary, Game of Thrones and Downtown Abbey
Current workout: Yoga 2x a week
Current Food: Noodle Soups seem to be so good lately, also home cooking Thai food
Current Beer: Hopocalypse by Drakes (not Pliny but close)
Currently looking forward to: Camping near a hot spring this summer
Last Major Trip: Europe 6 weeks
Questions? ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Start with Coffee/Tea see how it goes, then maybe dinner or a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to heartartist77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps