Lancek1978: Be Different..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North augusta, South Carolina
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Lancek1978 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

Decided to grow a thicker beard,

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello, thank you for checking my profile out. First thing you should know is.... Most people call me weird, strange, or just different. When I look at society as a whole, I find most people lack any substance. So I am grateful for not being included among them.

I am a family oriented person, my mom and dad have been married for 43+ years. They are two of my heroes. They love each other today as much as the day they got married. I want to evolve and grow old with some one. I want them to love me as much and relentless as I will love them. In a nut shell i want what my parents have. I love laughing and smiling. I always try to have all of my friends doing the same, even if it is at my own expense. I enjoy dressing nice and going out or just staying in pajamas cuddling all day. I am a movie buff. I like all kinds of movies including “chic flicks”. Musically I can relate to something in every style of music. However excluding slow music, rock is my favorite.( I love having my arms around some one I care about) I really enjoy live music, it doesn’t mater to me if it’s just playing, at a concert, or we are just sitting in the corner of a pub holding hands and randomly kissing. I enjoy anything from bowling to swimming and everything in-between. I like outdoors stuff as well as indoor things. Some things that interest me I have not listed because I do not get to do them. However thoughts of doing things like hiking ( I love scenic beauty )and rock-climbing excite me. I do not have any friends that are into these kinds of things, sad I know. Even if it is something I normally do not care for with the right companion I will have a good time no matter what or where I am.

When it comes to dating I do not mind casual dating, every relationship has to start somewhere. I prefer active, slender to med builds. I want some one as energetic as I am. Some one that is adventurous. Some one who may want to lay in bed with me from when we wake up until we decide to get up for one reason or another or the urge to do something random and awesome.(Random road trip, Hike through the woods, or simply to find a swing set for me to push them on.) In the end i want some one that can captivate me and challenge me to be more than I already am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good food, Conversation, then a randomness adventure!

Get the POF Mobile Apps