baller6ft1: On a quest for goodness and character
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boone grove, Indiana
Details
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
baller6ft1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Consultant


dating
Pensive






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I'm an educated man who works in Chicago in research. My work is challenging but rewarding. I think, if you give me a chance, you will find me to be kind, easy going and quite polite. I believe in old fashioned values and do not believe chivalry is dead. I’m friendly and fun. I also love travel. I love country music: Eric Church is a big favorite and Jason Aldean, and many others. I am lucky enough to be able to score tickets for concerts and frequent many.

I value honesty, ambition, goodness and dedication to work. I am looking for someone to grow with. I love dogs. I also work in dog rescue. Friendship is the beginning of something which can develop, but it is the foundation for any relationship.

Let’s chat :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something loose. Quiet. It's a chance to break the ice. Anything goes. Let's have fun.