alwayzcookin: Hmm...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
40 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
alwayzcookin is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello :)

Had a profile before, but deleted it and now back for a second try...

First and foremost, I am a full time mom to two teenagers (who are both taller than me!) My kids are my world, and they have a great dad who happens to be one of my closest friends. When my kids aren't with me I spend the majority of my free time with friends and family. I consider myself an independent person, and for the past couple of years I did the whole single thing; and loved it. Not so much anymore, though. Here lately I find myself feeling lonely, and I figure it would be nice to meet someone cool and interesting to get to know, and see what happens.

Not looking to jump right into anything, but also not looking for hookups, or anything like that. I'm at the point in my life now where stability sounds great, but I'm picky. I was married for a long time and I know what I want and what I don't want. If you wanna know more and are from the STOCKTON area, send me a message.

Did I mention I can cook?