ChrisDelR: Just moved to the Tonasket area
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Tonasket, Washington
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
ChrisDelR isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Chris
First time on this site and I'm not sure what to say. I love photography, There is just something about catching small details or capturing an emotion in a still frame that gets me excited. I like to hang out with friends, family and have a good time exploring different places, foods, and adventure. I am easy-going and am open to a lot of things.

I also have a weird obsession with scary movies. I guess i like the feeling of being scared of something.

I'd like to meet someone i can talk to that has similar interests. If anything else maybe meet a new friend who loves photography as much as i do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner at an upbeat delicious hot spot
Walk around the block window shopping or people watching
Go do something active like bowling, Go karting.
Have a****ail at a fun-looking bar
Ice cream or cheesecake
Take you home and hope you let me take you out again