maddinj: Looking to date someone great
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Pasadena, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
maddinj isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Owner of a non-profit

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I really enjoy listening to music, watching movies, and going to concerts. I love all types of music with a special love for rock/alternative and hip hop/r&B. I enjoy watching comedies, dramas, horror, documentary, foreign, and indie.

I run my own non-profit that sends care packages to deployed military overseas. I also work at a gym.

I am passionate about working out and like to go to the gym several times a week. I recently started doing yoga which I am really enjoying.

My friends would describe me as passionate, affectionate, loyal, and sweet.

I can't live without: Music, Movies, The Gym, my iPhone, and Sushi!

The most important thing I am looking for in a person is someone who will treat me right and can always make me laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am still very new to dating. Many of my previous relationships were friendships that turned romantic. I am excited about trying something new and putting myself out there. I find nothing wrong with the traditional dinner and a movie first date, but am definetely open to other ideas.

Get the POF Mobile Apps