chelsxo: Looking for interesting people!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Tracy, California
27 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
chelsxo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
CSR - Student

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm Chelsea, I'm twenty-two years old and working towards a degree in English Literature. I consider my biggest hobby writing, but my post collegiate ideal is working for a publishing company. I'm also extremely interested in screenwriting, which lends to being really interested in movies and tv. My taste in music is fairly eclectic, I've got everything from classical music to rap in my iTunes. My favorite bands are Band of Horses, the Strokes, the Killers, the Kooks, Mumford & Sons, Of Monsters and Men. I'm at a strange time in my life where I'm trying to better myself in a lot of ways, including putting myself out there more. I'm trying to be a more active person. I've been overweight most of my life, and I'm finally taking serious steps to getting healthy and I'd love to meet someone who is supportive of that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly, I've never been on a date, so I'm not exactly picky. Anything fun, spontaneous, or even extremely casual would be great.