Tulsajack: Looking for a woman who enjoys the outdoors.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
62 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Tulsajack is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Marine Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
My musical tastes vary from month to month never staying on one genre for long but enjoying all of them greatly.

I'm afraid of widths.

I've never made a single mistake in past relationships.

I'm not very tall but I sure am short.

I look marvelous in a speedo at the beach or just going to the store in one.

I love puppies and kittens especially with potatoes and gravy on the side.

For real:
I travel for work and have lived/worked in 101 different countries so far.
I'm divorced from a 15 year marriage, single for the past 6 years now.
I oversee the manufacturing, erection and all underwater construction phases of natural gas fired electric power plants worldwide.
My home base/office is in Tulsa, Oklahoma.
My job doesn't allow too much personal info to be upload onto open web sites such as this one, so I can email you pictures if you wish.
Everyday is just like Christmas morning if you perceive it correctly, carpe the crap out of this diem!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a park somewhere with a thermos of coffee, feed the squirrels together and talk, don't forget, squirrels need lovin too.