Black_Widow24: If U can't handle my worst U don't deserve my best
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Mesa, Arizona
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Black_Widow24 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am a mother and work at a thrift store. I have a huge heart with the best intentions and i'm looking for friends with the potential of something serious and long term but friends i'm always open to even if nothing comes of it, especially females because i'm not attracted to females like that, sorry. lol. I prefer to take things slow and get to know eachother. I'm shy and quiet at first but if I'm comfortable with you from the start, I'm a goofball sometimes but can be serious and philosophical too when i get ideas. Another thing that might scare you away is that i like to say what's on my mind no matter how stupid it comes out, so if you're a positive person and allow me to express myself , i will. I like to be creative and improvise in solving problems. I love singing though how well, you can be the judge of. I don't like to be criticized unless its to build me up and my golden rule is "Do unto others as you'd have done unto you." And last but not least, I love the simple things in life, including cooking cause I'm no chef, but it's still delicious what i can make.( ;

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly, a first date for me is alot of pressure so maybe hanging at a casual but public place is cool and because i've never been, i always wanted to see a psychic on a date or have a palm reading No food places for when i first get to know you though, i'd rather you not see me chew my food. lol. A definite no-no is going to someone else's place right away and hanging out there with no other people around, what kind of girl do you think I am? I don't mind dating a guy from ages 21-35, and if you're older... to be young at heart, not mentally, sounds good to me. I am a very loyal person to someone who can show the same respect to me as i intend. And just FYI i'm terrified of heights, ferris wheels are ok though. I don't like movies as a first date cause we're not looking at eachother or talking.

Get the POF Mobile Apps