JasonC_41: Live..freely, laugh.frequently..l
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Milford, Connecticut
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
JasonC_41 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
General contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jason
Hi all:: my name is Jason I'm 45 years young. I am a father of three wonderful boys. My oldest is 16 and I have twins at 11. They are my world. I am divorced and I get along well with my ex, no drama, which is exactly what I like. Makes life a lot easier raising three children.
I am a carpenter by trade, and I absolutely love it, I love making things look better. It's a rewarding occupation. Not as rewarding as a doctor or a teacher, but I couldn't see myself doing anything else. I am also an artist, I make a lot of things out of wood, and found objects, such as old windows and doors, and rusty metal. It's my way of expression and of therapy as working out is to other people.
I am on this site, for the same reasons as you are. Looking for the one person. Which may or may not exist. I have had my share of relationships, as you all have as well. I am sick of searching at bars for that special one, seeing that most of the people we meet at bars, tend to be one night stands, and at this point of my life I am not looking for that. I want a relationship, I want someone to spend time with, to go for a hike with, to go camping with and snuggle in tent with, to go on weekend get aways with and without my children. Someone who is family oriented. Someone who likes to laugh, likes to dance in the rain, someone who likes music and go to outside festivals. Just someone whom likes to have fun.
I love the outdoors, hiking is my favorite, swimming in lakes and rivers, playing in the snow. I don't act my age, life is too short not to always have fun, and find fun in everything we do.
If any of this pertains to any of you women, please send me a hi, as I will try to do the same.
Good luck in all the endeavors you all are in search of. May you all find what it is you are looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Funny story.. i took a date to a ropes course, because she stated that she liked those type of thrill things, and it did not go so well, she had to get rescued from high up in the trees, So you can say that date did not go so well.. We will keep that one for the 3rd or 4th..
idk maybe a coffee at a park, or walk on the beach, or maybe even a drink. i like to be spontanous.